An Awesome Day in Paris: Thomas N Salzano

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing well. Today I am going to post one of beautiful moment of my life. For my new reader, I just want to introduce myself once again. I am Thomas Salzano and I love to travel different -2 places in the world. Now come to the topic. Everybody knows Paris is an awesome city in the world and it is very popular throughout worldwide. Paris is also known as the city of love. It is the best destination for lovers.

I am sharing my experience of Paris with all of you. I have visited Paris with my beloved last month. It was really an awesome day. We both are fully exited to see the Eiffel tower, because we heard about Eiffel tower so many times. The time is come when Eiffel tower is in front of us. Wow, what the scene that was I can’t explain that experience in my own words. We just feel we are in heaven the beauty of Eiffel tower wins everyone’s heart.

After that we visited other famous places of Paris.

  1. Musee d’Orsay

Thomas 77

2.  Eiffel Tower

Thomas 78

3. Luxembourg Gardens

Luxembourg Gardens, Paris

4. Centre Pompidou

Thomas 80

5. Arc de Triomphe

Thomas 81

 

For more new places visit  :   https://www.slideshare.net/ThomasNSalzano/the-top-and-best-destinations-in-the-world-covered-by-thomas-salzano

Save

About Thomas N Salzano

Thomas N Salzano loves traveling to various places in vacations, Photography, planting trees and many more. Thomas J. Salzano loves to do new and creative things.
This entry was posted in Thomas N Salzano, Thomas Salzano and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

