My Awesome Visit in Dubrovnik: Thomas N Salzano

I remember it was Friday of 2016 and the date was 16th September, when I reached Dubrovnik with some of my best friends. Lets have some introduction about Dubrovnik city. Dubrovnik is a beautiful city situated in southern Croatia. This city is known for its old town and massive stone walls.

There are so many beautiful places to visit in Dubrovnik. This City was founded in the 7th century. Dubrovnik offers various kinds of festivals and cultural activities. It is very famous for the beautiful sea front location. I Thomas N Salzano can’t explain the beauty of Dubrovnik in my words. You can only feel it when you visit in Dubrovnik. As earlier, I told I was with my best friends. All of us had a great enjoy there. My beautiful Memories of Dubrovnik I am going to share with you. The place where we visited have a look.

1  Stradun of Dubrovnik

2.  The Square of the Loggia

3. Fort Lovrijenac

thomas 52

4.  The Old City Walls.

Dubrovnik Adriatic Sea Croatia Old Town City Wall

I can’t forget the moment when I saw the old city walls of Dubrovnik. It is a great spot for enjoying the beautiful views of the Adriatic Sea.

Save

About Thomas N Salzano

Thomas N Salzano loves traveling to various places in vacations, Photography, planting trees and many more. Thomas J. Salzano loves to do new and creative things.
This entry was posted in Thomas N Salzano, Thomas Salzano and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

