My Awesome Trip of Southeast Asia Thomas N Salzano

I remember that day. How Can I forget that day when I have made a plan with some of my best friend to visit Southeast Asia. we have planned this trip since 5 years ago. But due the shortage of time we don’t get the chance to visit Southeast Asia. Because my every friend was busy with their daily routine. One day one of my best friend Johan ask me Hey Thomas N Salzano What about our trip to southeast Asia. I replied him curiously I am ready what about Jackson and Maria Johan ask me they are also ready to go. Wow, That was a wonderful moment for me.

Because of my well identity as a traveler, we have booked us tickets easily. Our most adventurous journey is started everyone were full with excitement. our flight landed in Palawan and it is our first destination. Let me explain about Palawan Beauty. The Palawan is a beautiful Island of Philippines. There we have done A lot of fun, I want to share those memories with all of you.

Thomas 11

Beautiful View of Sea Beach

Thomas 12

After our visit in Palawan our next destination is Boracay Island. It is a small island and situated in the south of Manila. This Island is known for its beautiful sunset.

Thomas 13

We have visited many places in Southeast Asia like Mount Kinabalu, Inle Lake and Kuala Lumpur. This trip is one the best trip of my life. Hope you also enjoy this trip with Thomas Salzano.

Save

About Thomas N Salzano

Thomas N Salzano loves traveling to various places in vacations, Photography, planting trees and many more. Thomas J. Salzano loves to do new and creative things.
This entry was posted in Thomas N Salzano, Thomas Salzano, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

