Gobble Trot: The Food Travel Diaries #Chapter 1 Goa

A Pinch Of Salt

Dear Diary,
I know it’s been ages imprinting words, my heart and soul on you. Life was busy teaching me other lessons and so I did what best encapsulated the situation- I booked tickets out of Kolkata. Choosing a destination to recharge didn’t seem like a tough call to make at all. Sometimes the answer lies right in front of us but we fail to take notice. Not in my case though. When I made a choice, I made it as simple as three syllables that encompassed infinite possibilities to get away from it all…… G-O-A.

Goa, well what do I write about a place that just speaks volumes of just it’s mere mention!


Should I write about the culture?

Nah that makes it to the travel blogs.

Umm well what about the rich history and buildings and hotels?
This is A Pinch of Salt NOT Tripadvisor remember!

So food…

View original post 1,216 more words

About Thomas N Salzano

Thomas N Salzano loves traveling to various places in vacations, Photography, planting trees and many more. Thomas J. Salzano loves to do new and creative things.
This entry was posted in Thomas Salzano. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

