A Beautiful butterfly hanging with trees and cheering in flowers. (Place: Ooty botanical garden)

The Art of Simple Travel..

I had been to Ooty recently. It’s a wonderful experience I had ever. I enjoyed every second of my Life. I always think of following quotes “The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page”. – Saint Augustine.

Once a month, I will plan my travel trip to go to some tourist places where I spend money within my budget. This small trip will be giving a great experience and peace.

Beautiful butterfly flower show in Ooty:

flowers

Here I shared one of the most lovely pictures of the beautiful butterfly which decorated by flowers.

Travel Plans:

Chennai to Ooty 557.9 km and Bus Tickets available in Online (or) Bangalore to Ooty 282.6 km, advanced bus booking at OasisBus. Anywhere! Anytime!!

View original post

About Thomas N Salzano

Thomas N Salzano loves traveling to various places in vacations, Photography, planting trees and many more. Thomas J. Salzano loves to do new and creative things.
This entry was posted in Thomas Salzano. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

